ArbiterSports

State Referee Committee Contact Info

Monday, September 30, 2013

 

Executive Committee:

State Referee Administrator (SRA) - Michael Tata sra@wnyreferee.org

State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) - William Campbell syra@wnyreferee.org

State Director of Assessment (SDA) - Art Jaspe sda@wnyreferee.org

State Director of Instruction (SDI) - Thomas Ross sdi@wnyreferee.org

State Assignor Coordinator (SAC) - John Kramer sac@wnyreferee.org

Treasurer - Steven Wu  treasurer@wnyreferee.org

Secretary - Vicki Martuscello secretary@wnyreferee.org

District Referee Administrators (DRA):

Batavia - VACANT (Contact Rochester DRA)

Binghamton - James Pitcher, Sr. binghamton@wnyreferee.org

Buffalo - William Helwig buffalo@wnyreferee.org

Elmira - Tom Barker elmira@wnyreferee.org

Ithaca - John Cook ithaca@wnyreferee.org

Rochester - William Bianchi rochester@wnyreferee.org

Southern Tier - William Phearsdorf southerntier@wnyreferee.org

Syracuse - Angela Paparo syracuse@wnyreferee.org

Printed from ArbiterSports.com
© 2019 ArbiterSports